Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Pagham Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Callum Overton

Striker
W 14 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
14
Also plays for: Under 21's
All appearances (24)
Season
October 2016
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '45 , '52 )
Tue 25 Oct, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '96 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 8 Nov, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
Tue 15 Nov, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
D
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 15 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
Tue 28 Feb, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '4 , '66 , '67 )
March 2017
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 17 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '42 )
May 2017
Mon 1 May, 11:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '60 )

Club sponsor