Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Pagham Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

George Cody

Midfield
W 10 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Under 21's
All appearances (18)
Season
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 17 Oct, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )

Club sponsor