Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Pagham Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

James Thurgar

Midfield
W 10 L 0 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (11)
Season
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Dec, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
Tue 19 Dec, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Tue 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:30
h
Cup
W
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W

Club sponsor