Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Pagham Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Joe Booker

Defender
W 23 L 7 D 7
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (37)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 29 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '61 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 17 Oct, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '86 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Dec, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Dec, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Tue 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 23 Jan, 19:30
h
Cup
W
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Mar, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:30
h
League
D
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 10 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W

Club sponsors