Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Pagham Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Ryan Cox

Defender
W 19 L 2 D 5
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Under 21's
All appearances (26)
Season
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
December 2017
Tue 19 Dec, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Tue 23 Jan, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '75 )
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Red Card ( '20 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 , '29 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:30
h
League
D
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Club sponsor