Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Pagham Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Shamus Wiggans

Defender
W 16 L 1 D 4
Appearances:
21
All appearances (21)
Season
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Mar, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 10 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W

Club sponsor